The Village of Sutherland has seven zoning districts; Residential, Suburban Residential, General Commercial, Highway Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural and Mobile Park.


















The zoning regulations shall apply to all structures and land in the incorporated area of Sutherland, Nebraska; and that portion of the unincorporated areas within one mile of the corporate limits of Sutherland as shown on the official zoning maps.